London Calling?

MadCambridgeHere is a photo from my weekend trip to Cambridge with my Mom last Spring.

Okay, I’ll admit it, I’ve been a terrible blogger as of late. I suppose life and the busy nature of University got the best of me and suddenly this blog took a place on the back burner. But enough of the excuses, let’s get to the point of this little post….Over the past few weeks I’ve been counting down the days till I would get to reconnect with my friends across the pond and now that spring break has arrived, I’m excited to let y’all know that I will be traveling back to London! I can’t wait to catch up with everyone that I got to know during this last year and I’m anxious to gain some great stories to bring back from my travels, hopefully I’ll have some entertaining ones! Looking forward to sharing this adventure with anyone who needs a break or possibly an excuse to procrastinate and have a little read of what I get up to whilst away….

Until next time,

New blog signature 2

Leave a Reply

