A Cave Maze

IMG_0653If you look closely, you can see a heart!

On Tuesday, I finally arrived in France to spend the holidays with my Aunt, Uncle and Cousins! I had been counting down the hours till I was able to hop on to the train to make my journey from London to Paris and reunite with my best friend/ cousin (who you might remember from my posts about my trip to Chicago). A few days in to my stay in the beautiful city, we got to tour the catacombs and immerse ourselves in a vast span of history. Here are some photos from our experience traveling through the maze of tunnels beneath the streets of Paris!IMG_0648IMG_0649IMG_0650IMG_0651IMG_0652IMG_0656

I know this was a very brief post, but I will try to keep you all updated on my travels over the holidays.

Until next time,New blog signature 2

One thought on “A Cave Maze

Leave a Reply

